Book List

UK Releases

A Clockwork Iris. (A collection of short stories set in a Doctor Who spin-off universe.)

Featuring my story 'Tik, Tak. Snick, Snack.'

Published by Obverse Books - 16th December 2016

The multiverse can be viewed – not terribly accurately, it’s true – as a mirror smashed into an infinite number of fragments.
No surprise then that, at one moment in time and in one such fragment, there resided that renowned transtemporal aviatrix, Ms Iris Wildthyme, along with her friend and drinking companion, Clockwork Panda.  In a universe filled with brass and copper, where the skies are full of zeppelins, and where thick goggles are, for some reason, very much in fashion, they live their lives in a bright red airship, the number 22 to Putney Aerodrome.
These are their adventures…

The Wintercraft Series

Wintercraft (Book 1)

 Published by Headline - May 2010

Ten years ago, Kate Winters' parents were taken by the High Council's wardens to help with the country's war effort.
Now the wardens are back...and prisoners, including Kate's uncle Artemis, are taken south on the terrifying Night Train. Kate and her friend Edgar are hunted by a far more dangerous enemy. Silas Dane - the High Council's most feared man - recognises Kate as one of the Skilled; a rare group of people able to see through the veil between the living and the dead. His spirit was damaged by the High Council's experiments into the veil, and he's convinced that Kate can undo the damage and allow him to find peace.
The knowledge Kate needs lies within Wintercraft - a book thought to be hidden deep beneath the graveyard city of Fume. But the Night of Souls, when the veil between life and death is at its thinnest, is just days away and the High Council have their own sinister plans for Kate and Wintercraft.

Blackwatch (Book 2)

 Published by Headline - April 2011

Kate has escaped the clutches of the High Council and Silas has left Albion for the continent. But their lives are forever linked and as the veil weakens, causing Albion's skilled to fear for everyone's safety, Silas and Kate find themselves drawn together by the mysterious and corrupt Dalliah Grey.

Legacy (Book 3)

Published by Headline - May 2012

The veil which marks the division between life and death is falling. Lost souls are seeping through to roam Albion's graveyard city of Fume.
Kate Winters' recent memory is lost. Relieved to be heading home to Albion, Kate can't shake the feeling that Dalliah Grey, the woman she's supposed to be working for, is not to be trusted.
Disgraced warrior Silas Dane plans to rescue Kate and save Albion from the advancing armies seeking to profit from the confusion. But the veil will not be easy to repair and Silas knows sacrifices have to be made.
Kate must return to the dark secrets detailed by her ancestors in the ancient book of WINTERCRAFT and learn from their mistakes to save herself.

Wintercraft in the USA

Shadowcry (Secrets of Wintercraft #1)

Published by Greenwillow/HarperCollins US - June 2011
Blackwatch (Secrets of Wintercraft #2)

Published by Greenwillow/HarperCollins US - June 2012

Winterveil (Secrets of Wintercraft #3)

Published by Greenwillow/HarperCollins US - 25th June 2013


O Livros Dos Dons

Published by Civilizacao - 2011

 A Guarda Negra

Published by Civilizacao - 2012
O Legado

Published by Civilizacao - 2013



Published by Proszynski - 2011



Published by Dastan Fantasy - 2012


Os Segredos De Wintercraft - Livro Perdido.

Published by Rocco - August 2013